See what our customers are saying about us...

“Trent was helpful & extremely known about products. Was looking for a product that would reduce thunderstorm anxiety in our greyhound — Trent helped me pick a product appropriate for our dog. Great atmosphere & customer service! Thanks!”
Laura B. via Square Reviews | 04/03/2020

_________________________________________________________

“Kaylee’s customer service was perfect! She was polite on the phone and in person. She helped explain products and use to help make the best choices. Positive attitude and made the whole experience comfortable.”
Mark M. via Square Reviews | 04/03/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Excellent knowledge! Very trustworthy guy!”
R. Reese via Square Reviews | 04/02/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Great customer service!”
Sononi R. via Square Reviews | 04/01/2020
_________________________________________________________

“This was my first time in the store, I had called Kaylee and she told me to come in and she would help me and explain everything. I had a mother who was sick and a family that was very stressed out and she made us all feel much better, and understand our products. My 88-year-old dad is sending me back to buy the whole store out?❤️ Thank you Kaylee!”
Sherrie V. via Square Reviews | 03/27/2020
_________________________________________________________

“First time at your store – very helpful, thank you!”
Ellen T. via Square Reviews | 03/24/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Very helpful and informative”
Kyle M. via Square Reviews | 03/10/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Everything is great every time I come in!”
Katherine K. via Square Reviews | 03/05/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Very friendly interaction with sales staff”
Clyde K. via Square Reviews | 02/29/2020
_________________________________________________________

“John was very knowledgeable & forthcoming with information about new & different CBD products. Thanks again for helping me live my best life? PlusCBD Gold customer”
Benjamin T. via Square Reviews | 02/14/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Very knowledgeable and helpful!”
Joseph W. via Square Reviews | 02/08/2020
_________________________________________________________

“all good so far; order to be shipped Monday.”
Donald K. via Square Reviews | 02/08/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Gentleman very informative about product. Had answers for all questions. Explained dosage, possible effects, just very knowledgeable. Will definitely be back for product.”
Mary S. via Square Reviews | 02/06/2020
_________________________________________________________

“First time in the store the young lady working was very helpful in answering my questions and getting me what I needed. Will definitely return.”
Frances W. via Square Reviews | 02/01/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Everything there is great, kind, courteous and very professional people. Thanks again for everything.”
Robert L. via Square Reviews | 01/31/2020
_________________________________________________________

“The man working last night at closing time saw me pull up. He waved me in and made me feel very welcome. He didn’t make me feel like I was imposing and causing him to stay late. I appreciated this since my dog was nearly out of CBD. Thanks again!”
CBD Customer via Square Reviews | 01/28/2020
_________________________________________________________

“No wait time and friendly and answered my question! Been a customer since March 2018”
Brenda C. via Square Reviews | 12/27/2019
_________________________________________________________

“The staff is always incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.”
Merideth T. via Square Reviews | 12/24/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Very efficient, polite, upbeat on phone. Very helpful. I will use again.”
Debra M. via Square Reviews | 12/13/2019
_________________________________________________________

“I was actually given an opportunity to sample the product on my knee. Impressive, and it did work as stated.”
Jonathon B. via Square Reviews | 12/09/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Two?? up”
Roger G. via Square Reviews | 12/06/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Knowledgeable”
Jane H. via Square Reviews | 11/25/2019
_________________________________________________________

“I am pleased with the prompt completion of the order. It was scheduled to be mailed out the same day.”
CBD Customer via Square Reviews | 11/22/2019
_________________________________________________________

“People are quite knowledgeable. And very patient”
Janet E. via Square Reviews | 11/15/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Had a great recommendation for me , and was knowledgeable.”
Lori C. via Square Reviews | 11/03/2019
_________________________________________________________

“It was great! Thank you!”
Kendra B. via Square Reviews | 11/03/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Knowledgeable, friendly staff. It’s a pleasure doing business at your establishment. As a veteran I especially appreciate your discount. Thanks for that.”
Joe S. via Square Reviews | 10/31/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Excellent service and education!!”
Julie V. via Square Reviews | 10/29/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Not sure about quality yet as I have not started taking the capsules, but I do want to say that being new to all the CBD information, Joseph was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient explaining the product and it’s uses. He simplified it to my layman knowledge and that was very helpful. Thanks for taking the time.”
Mary G. via Square Reviews | 10/22/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Everyone is always friendly & knowledgeable”
Johnna P. via Square Reviews | 10/21/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Super Helpful”
Margaret M. via Square Reviews | 10/19/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Thanks for the outstanding customer service. I love coming to the store. Thank you”
Jeffery K. via Square Reviews | 10/12/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Sales person was very friendly and informed.”
Shone B. via Square Reviews | 10/10/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Over the top customer service.”
Jennifer K. via Square Reviews | 10/09/2019
_________________________________________________________

“we think you are great ! thx”
Susie R. via Square Reviews | 10/03/2020
_________________________________________________________

“Very Knowledgeable Staff.”
Brian F. via Square Reviews | 09/30/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Very knowledgeable of the products, and was very helpful.”
Terry T. via Square Reviews | 09/28/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Very helpful. Highly recommend”
Margaret M. via Square Reviews | 09/28/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Great service and knowledge.”
CBD Customer via Square Reviews | 09/27/2019
_________________________________________________________

“The person that waited on me was very kind in helping me decide which product I had bought the last time. Very knowledgeable!”
Janet E. via Square Reviews | 09/27/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Helpful guidance”
Catherine O. via Square Reviews | 09/22/2019
_________________________________________________________

“The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. Tyler listened to my needs and sold me the appropriate item and also gave me instructions on dosage/use. Later that afternoon I was pain free for the first time in a very long time. A warming sensation spread through my hip and replaced the pain. I am still pain free almost 24 hours later. Thank you!!!!”
Stacy M. via Square Reviews | 09/21/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Very friendly and knowledgeable”
Heather C. via Square Reviews | 09/05/2019
_________________________________________________________

“product knowledge was great. Was able to sample a product prior to purchasing”
CBD User via Square Reviews | 09/05/2019
________________________________________________________

“Wealth of Information”
Paulita L. via Square Reviews | 09/01/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Variety of products”
Sheenette M. via Square Reviews | 08/29/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Very helpful. Haven’t used the product yet.”
Alan P. via Square Reviews | 08/29/2019
_________________________________________________________

“I’m a first timer. He was very patient and informative. I appreciate that.”
Deborah S. via Square Reviews | 08/25/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Very knowledgeable and not pushy.”
David C. via Square Reviews | 08/23/2019
_________________________________________________________

“Ty was awesome! Super friendly and knowledgeable :)”
Lisa W. via Square Reviews | 08/17/2019
_________________________________________________________

“It seems like the person I worked with was very knowledgeable.”
Roni R. via Square Reviews | 08/13/2019
_________________________________________________________