Columbus Botanical Depot
4.9 Stars - Based on 497 User Reviews
google logofacebook logo
Steve Perry AvatarSteve Perry
Changed my life amazing - 4/02/2024 
read more
Bryon Barner AvatarBryon Barner
Best place ever. Super friendly and informative. HIGHLY recommend - 4/01/2024 
read more
Nicholas Tanksley AvatarNicholas Tanksley
Super awesome place , Red is a pioneer if you may, will be back for a second round! - 3/30/2024 
read more
Chef James Fitzwater AvatarChef James Fitzwater
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff with a wide variety of items to select from! I always appreciate the candor and transparency of an honest business! - 3/27/2024 
read more
Ty'a Whatley AvatarTy'a Whatley
Love this place. They have great products of great quality - 3/16/2024 
read more
Brett Porter AvatarBrett Porter
Awesome shop! That can supply all your CBD needs. Wonderful knowledgeable staff as well and you pretty much can't umm beat it! Also, CBD & THC both help with my TBI. There is not a single pharmacological agent with demonstrated therapeutic efficacy for traumatic brain injury (TBI). With recent legalization efforts and the growing popularity of medical cannabis, patients with TBI will inevitably consider medical cannabis as a treatment option. Pre-clinical TBI research suggests that cannabinoids have neuroprotective and psychotherapeutic properties. In contrast, recreational cannabis use has consistently shown to have detrimental effects. Our review identified a paucity of high-quality studies examining the beneficial and adverse effects of medical cannabis on TBI, with only a single phase III randomized control trial. However, observational studies demonstrate that TBI patients are using medical and recreational cannabis to treat their symptoms, highlighting inconsistencies between public policy, perception of potential efficacy, and the dearth of empirical evidence. We conclude that randomized controlled trials and prospective studies with appropriate control groups are necessary to fully understand the efficacy and potential adverse effects of medical cannabis for TBI. - 3/08/2024 
read more
Steven Wilson AvatarSteven Wilson
Friendly staff helped by James. - 3/08/2024 
read more
Anne Dison AvatarAnne Dison
Love Columbus botanicals! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, I always learn something new when I come in. - 3/04/2024 
read more
carter meadows Avatarcarter meadows
Always good people and goodies in this spot.10/10 - 2/14/2024 
read more
Obi Gavin AvatarObi Gavin
The owner Joe's the great guy he's always hooking me up with great deals - 2/11/2024 
read more
Ellen Guan AvatarEllen Guan
Cbd for my dog has been great - 1/07/2024 
read more
Kim Smith AvatarKim Smith
Grat products and knowledgeable staff must stop in if you are a cannabis user. - 12/13/2023 
read more
Shay Hargis AvatarShay Hargis
Nice staff very informative - 12/05/2023 
read more
Steezy Gatch AvatarSteezy Gatch
Cool place with amazing products - 11/04/2023 
read more
Joyce Murphy AvatarJoyce Murphy
Try using an herbal remedy from Dr. Elinfoh Sweetie! About a year ago my mum had Breast cancer and Dr.Elinfoh’s herbs cured her! I wish more cancer patients would see the abs use of this herbal remedy. It works amazing & If you're interested click on the link https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Elinfoh-Healing-Center-116367198069009/ to get some with a proper guide. Best place to get started if you don't know how. I'd be happy to help! helping my mum, I got mine from him. Dr. Elinfoh❤️ Email address: drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com WhatsApp:+2348079515335 Thanks. - 10/27/2023 
read more
Sam Jeffries AvatarSam Jeffries
They got everything HHC, THCA, Delta 8 & 10 related and many more. The employees are really knowledgeable and friendly. Go check them out! Very nice location as well - 10/27/2023 
read more
James Waltermyer AvatarJames Waltermyer
Wonderful service and incredible staff. Nic, Carly and Red are all amazing. And with so many different options I was really able to find what I needed. I highly recommend. - 10/17/2023 
read more
Marshall Hill AvatarMarshall Hill
They are the best spot to go to when needing anything for pain or other reasons if your into check them out for sure - 10/17/2023 
read more
Tyler Gatchel AvatarTyler Gatchel
Cool place with amazing products - 10/17/2023 
read more
Jenn Kalata AvatarJenn Kalata
I am really impressed! I stopped in today looking for a topical treatment for carpal tunnel. The staff were super welcoming and knowledgeable, and hooked me up with a fragrance-free full-spectrum CBD cream. They even let me try a sample before I committed. I was also able to get some CBG bud from the suggestion of the staff member who helped me. The store itself was clean, well-lit, and organized. I was in an out in less than 15 minutes. I am really pleased and will be back. - 9/17/2023 
read more
santiago dominguez Avatarsantiago dominguez
Great place, products and personal assistance - 9/17/2023 
read more
Jaire R AvatarJaire R
Very friendly staff, wide selection of high quality products. If you are looking for cbd products you need to come here! - 8/17/2023 
read more
Andrew Murphy AvatarAndrew Murphy
Cool store and great customer service from Red. Keep up the good work! - 8/17/2023 
read more
Nicole Kirkpatrick AvatarNicole Kirkpatrick
I've been going to the Columbus Botanical Depot since 2016 when I was suffering from severe spine pain and other neurological issues. My cousin highly recommended them and I quickly learned why...Joe and all of his staff have always been very courteous, POLITE, helpful and extremely informative with all of their products. They carry a very large selection of CBD products and are always willing to answer the many questions I've had over the years. Many can even tell you how they feel about the products that have worked best for them too. They do their best to keep products in stock or obtain them as quickly as possible when out. They often have sales and discounts and even samples available for some of their products. They even offer educational classes. I love that they are open 7 days a week and have evening hours! They keep their website information up-to-date too so you're aware of any change in hours of operation. They never seem to have an issue with answering the phone so I can call ahead to be sure my products that I'm looking for are in-stock which is especially helpful since I'm from out of town. I have even made a few online orders and always received my product in a timely manner with no damage (my honey comes in glass jars) and often with no shipping fees! This really is the best place to go with top of the line products, I honestly shop no where else now! Thank-you Joe and everyone at Columbus Botanical Depot for your exceptional customer service and helping me to find what works best for my pain relief needs. It truly makes a HUGE difference in my life being able to function on a daily basis without the pain I was experiencing AND without feeling drugged like pharmaceutical meds often did to me. Keep up the great work!!! ❤️ Nicole Kirkpatrick-Orahood - 7/17/2023 
read more
Samantha Kendall AvatarSamantha Kendall
First of all, everyone who works here is super super friendly. Every person I have spoken to is very knowledgable in all of the products that they carry. I can ask 20 questions and I'm confident I am getting the best information and recommendations for me. I started buying CBD products online, but ran out and started going here a few years ago. I've tried many different products here. One of my favorites is the CBD drinks. I take these to work and they help me get through the day.I highly suggest that everyone try this place, you can get products to help you with everything from anxiety to muscle pain. And they have great products for pets! - 7/17/2023 
read more
Sue Parker AvatarSue Parker
I live in Louisiana and was referred to them by my niece, who lives in Ohio (and also frequents their shop). They truly are the nicest, kindest, helpful and knowledgeable people I have had the pleasure of speaking with! So awesome in todays world and their products are great too. Would highly recommend. 😊 - 7/17/2023 
read more
Zak Gerber AvatarZak Gerber
Has a really good selection. Nice staff. - 7/17/2023 
read more
Riley Harris AvatarRiley Harris
The layout out is amazing!!! I feel like I’m in an actual dispensary from the layout to the knowledge I gained through talking with the employees. I was even lucky enough to meet the owner(Joe) who hooked me up with some samples not only for me but my cat aswell!!! All around 10/10 experience and would recommend to anyone that is looking to try cbd, or is already using it for their own purposes. - 6/17/2023 
read more
Nikki Tokarsky AvatarNikki Tokarsky
Love love love this place. Shipping is always so fast. The staff is so kind and helpful. My first time ever going I knew NOTHING and they took the time to educate me and help find what would work best for me. They also have pet treats that are perfect for my VERY anxious corgi who hates thunderstorms. Thank you guys so much! - 6/17/2023 
read more
Nighttime AvatarNighttime
Not sure of the female’s name that helped me today, but she was great. Told her about my health and she recommended something to help me. But as I am typing this, I have to say that all of the employees have always been very helpful and informative. - 6/17/2023 
read more
BETSY F AvatarBETSY F
I knew nothing about these products when I called the first time. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. My dog has seizures and they hooked me up with a oil that has really helped. I am so thankful! - 6/17/2023 
read more
Noah Miller AvatarNoah Miller
Great staff, Nic was an incredibly helpful employee and was really knowledgeable! They also have a wide selection of D8, D9 and THCA products available - 6/17/2023 
read more
Wayne Froelich AvatarWayne Froelich
Great store. The workers know their products well and can answer your questions. Best shop I’ve found in Columbus. - 6/17/2023 
read more
Kathy Montag AvatarKathy Montag
Everyone at the store is so friendly and helpful. If I’m not in a great mood, I always leave here happy! - 6/17/2023 
read more
Shayne Bunthoff AvatarShayne Bunthoff
Great place with friendly staff, very informative and get me set up with everything I need. - 6/17/2023 
read more
Whitney Grimes AvatarWhitney Grimes
Awesome place. Great service! THCA flower is top tier! - 6/17/2023 
read more
Jordan Friedrich AvatarJordan Friedrich
Professional and informative! Good vibes!! - 6/17/2023 
read more
Amy Baden AvatarAmy Baden
Most knowledgeable about the options!!! - 6/17/2023 
read more
Matthew Savage AvatarMatthew Savage
Best CBD supplier in Columbus in my opinion. What sets them apart is the knowledge and kindness of their employees. I’ve been a customer for years and will continue to be. Be sure to sign up for their rewards program, as they offer great discounts throughout the year. I also highly recommend for those new to CBD who may not know what they’re looking for. - 5/17/2023 
read more
Sharon Lentz AvatarSharon Lentz
Helpful and knowledgeable staff with warm and friendly smiles who are always willing to help. Tell them what you are looking for and they ready with suggestions and options and readily answer questions. I really couldn't say enough good about this store, the staff, the variety of and quality of the products that they have. - 5/17/2023 
read more
Marylyn Kish AvatarMarylyn Kish
The staff is VERY knowledgeable about there products. They are willing to listen to your needs so the right product is sold to you. Time is spent with each customer so you get the proper product. - 5/17/2023 
read more
Justis Keehner AvatarJustis Keehner
Great customer service. The staff is very knowledgeable. Every time I’ve been in there I walk in and am helped right away. - 5/17/2023 
read more
Fred Ramsey AvatarFred Ramsey
You will not find more expertise and quality CBD products anywhere. - 5/17/2023 
read more
Beau AvatarBeau
Great products, friendly and knowledgeable staff. - 5/17/2023 
read more
David Borsari AvatarDavid Borsari
Great products fast delivery, highly recommend - 5/17/2023 
read more
Sargam AvatarSargam
Joe and the team are some of the most passionate and trustworthy people I have ever come across in the industry. They genuinely care about helping others first and foremost and will go above and beyond to ensure their customers have the best experience and service. They are extremely knowledgeable and will happily take the time to help guide customers with accuracy, simplicity, and honesty. You can rely on them to pair you with products that are high in quality and that are a customized solution for your needs. I’m also impressed with how they host events to educate and build a community where everyone can feel welcomed. I hope to check one out soon! All of my interactions with them have been so fun and full of kindness; I am confident you too, will feel like an old friend with this awesome group. Thank you for all you do Columbus Botanical Depot team! - 4/17/2023 
read more
Steven Ferguson AvatarSteven Ferguson
Great staff, who are very knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful selection of products in a wide variety. This is the only CBD store I visit on the regular. Make sure you join their frequent shopper list. - 4/17/2023 
read more
Erica Ellis AvatarErica Ellis
I absolutely love this place ! They carry some amazing products and the staff is very knowledgeable about the products they offer! - 4/17/2023 
read more
Michelle Powers AvatarMichelle Powers
I love this place! All the employees are super friendly and knowledgeable! This is my go to place for all my CBD essentials! - 4/17/2023 
read more
Michelle Powers AvatarMichelle Powers
I love this place! The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable! This is my go to for all my CBD essentials! - 4/13/2023 
read more
Onyx L AvatarOnyx L
I’ve been coming here for probably about 8 months now. Due to my schedule it’s usually either Riley or Connor there and they are honestly so helpful. They’re super knowledgeable and never hesitate to give you their advice and knowledge about the products being sold. It’s also so cool watching to see how they’re growing. I’ve already sent multiple of my friends here and they’ve all had amazing experiences as well. I could not recommend this place enough. - 3/17/2023 
read more
Christopher long AvatarChristopher long
Great products and very knowledgeable staff, making me feel comfortable with my questions and needs. They made it easy for me to find the products that work best for me. They're passionate about the industry which makes me feel comfortable with their amazing products. The THCA flower is some of the best around! Make sure you check out all the flower you won't be disappointed! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Chad Warren AvatarChad Warren
I interviewed the owner Joe on my podcast Empathy Jam! It was incredible. He taught my audience so much and a lot of them have been going to his store for healing. I am a fan and have been using CBD products from here for the last 3 years. I love cbd plus and the mushroom elixir drink. Also cbd flower. This place truly cares and can backup what they offer. That matters. - 3/17/2023 
read more
Meredith Farrow AvatarMeredith Farrow
Columbus Botanical Depot is the best spot for CBD and Delta products. They also carry my favorite brand of products which is Clean Remedies. I use their delta 8 tincture and delta 9 chocolate bar and it's a must have in my house. Keep doing great work! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Tami Tippy AvatarTami Tippy
Columbus Botanical Depot is an amazing place to shop! Love the Clean Remedies CBD and Delta products that you carry!! I love that Clean Remedies is USDA certified organic! It’s difficult to find top of the line hemp! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Rob Bramlett AvatarRob Bramlett
The folks at Columbus Botanical Depot are top notch. Joe and Conner are both very knowledgeable and helpful with all this very complicated stuff. Highly recommend. - 3/17/2023 
read more
Kyle McGregor AvatarKyle McGregor
This a great company to purchase CBD items from. They have a wide variety of products. My favorites are the HempLucid products they have. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Shannon Thomas AvatarShannon Thomas
The absolute best CBD STORE EVER! Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. They know their cannabinoids. I will never go anywhere else! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Bruce Francisco AvatarBruce Francisco
Very nice people and store! They have the D8-HI brand who have great Delta products! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Joe Black AvatarJoe Black
Absolutely awesome place to by your CBD from! Highly recommend!! - 3/17/2023 
read more
Elizabeth Sharma AvatarElizabeth Sharma
All staff have been great, especially Conner. Very knowledgeable. We come frequently to try new products and we are always satisfied. - 2/17/2023 
read more
Nic Taylor AvatarNic Taylor
Better than a dispensary! Had to rethink having my medical marijuana card after visiting this store. The place is full of federally legal cannabis/hemp products! They have SO much variety too, and the associates do a great job of pointing you in the right direction once you tell them a bit about yourself! Before you pay the big bucks for your medical card, come check out the Depot! - 1/17/2023 
read more
Ahmed Ghany AvatarAhmed Ghany
Owner and coworkers are extremely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Also very flexible and accommodating in pricing. It’s always a delightful experience when I shop there - 1/17/2023 
read more
michelle brown Avatarmichelle brown
The prices are very reasonable and they offer a large variety of products. Also, friendly and knowledgeable staff. - 1/17/2023 
read more
melissa c Avatarmelissa c
Great selection of products with reasonable prices. Superb customer care! - 1/17/2023 
read more
Nikki Bishop AvatarNikki Bishop
THE STAFF IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THE SELECTIONS ARE PLENTIFUL. - 1/17/2023 
read more
Ellis Valentine AvatarEllis Valentine
Hi guys, I want to give you an update. Momentum 98 referred me to Columbus Botonical Depot. I purchased the Alchemy Naturals Intimacy CBD gummies and was also given a sample of another product. The CBD gummy took away all of my pain! I highly recommend coming in, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. - 12/17/2022 
read more
Elizabeth White AvatarElizabeth White
I started to go to Columbus Botanical about 9 months ago. I talked to Tyler and he was very helpful. He gave good advice for my autistic son. The cbd gels are working good for him. I would recommend Columbus Botanical! - 12/17/2022 
read more
Mike James AvatarMike James
This is the best place in Columbus for all CBD products. These guys have helped me so much and ai never shop anywhere else. Every employee is super knowledgeable and always gets me what I need - 12/17/2022 
read more
Cd cd AvatarCd cd
#1 place in Columbus for all your delta 8/9/10 needs as well as CBD. Definitely come checkout their large selection. The employees are very knowledgeable too. - 12/17/2022 
read more
Brianna Schiavoni AvatarBrianna Schiavoni
Incredibly knowledgable staff with access to high-quality product. A terrific place to consult if interested in plant-based medicine. - 12/17/2022 
read more
Ada Diehl AvatarAda Diehl
The employees were so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be going back! - 12/17/2022 
read more
Karey Connors AvatarKarey Connors
The nicest most knowledgeable people !!! - 12/17/2022 
read more
Celeste Catri AvatarCeleste Catri
Stop searching, you’ve found your answer. Columbus Botanical Depot is the only place to go for CBD. Not only are they providing you with the best possible products, but they’re serving knowledge about the “why” behind them. Joe took the time to really explain to me the benefits CBD nano tinctures would have on my dogs chronic pain, and I swear on everything I love, my arthritic dog was acting five years younger within MINUTES! Not to mention the free samples, the welcoming atmosphere, and the all around good vibes of place. I get nothing out of writing this review, I truly just hope that someone else can benefit from the Columbus Botanical Depot the same way I have. (Ps. I moved out of town and still have all of my CBD products shipped to me from The Columbus Botanical Depot, despite living next door to a “cbd store”/gas station). - 11/17/2022 
read more
Tyler Bruner AvatarTyler Bruner
Went in today on our ‘Holi-daze’ and was pleasantly surprised. The associate was super knowledgeable and Cannabis has changed SO much in the last year. I explained how much anxiety I had from full strength THC from the dispensary and explained what I am looking for in a remedy. He quickly recommended and educated me about 5 + products that would work. I appreciated that he didn’t just recommend the expensive ones. Everything was SUPER affordable compared to the other CBD and Cannabis stores I’ve been too. Plus he answered all my questions. Looking forward to going back and sorry I didn’t get your name! ☺️ - 11/17/2022 
read more
Anna Amato AvatarAnna Amato
Columbus Botanical Depot is wonderful! Joe is very well educated on CBD, CBG, CBN, and is a plethora of knowledge regarding the endocannabinoid system. Since using CBD I have had a decrease in anxiety, better focus, and after 3 months of use my ulcerative colitis was gone. TaoZen tincture and Green Roads Topical Roll-on help my arthritis. It's great to have a natural supplement to treat a variety of health conditions without the adverse effects of pharmaceuticals - 11/17/2022 
read more
L J AvatarL J
Great experience and education on the difference between Full Spectrum and Broad Spectrum and the legalities in Ohio. Very knowledgable on the Endocannabinoid System in the body. I enthusiastically recommend a visit here to learn about alternative ways to treat anxiety, insomnia and pain. Not everything can be managed with traditional biomedical pharmacology. If you are new to CBD, this is the place to go to check it out! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Carly McCay AvatarCarly McCay
Columbus Botanical Depot is a one-stop-shop for all of your plant medicine needs (for you and your furry loved ones). They carry a huge array of quality products containing cannabinoids, functional mushrooms, Ayurvedic herbs, and more! Staff is incredibly knowledgeable and caring, and can help steer you in the necessary direction for your desired effects. Check it out for yourself, you will not be disappointed! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Britiny Price AvatarBritiny Price
One of my favorite CBD stores in comumbus. The prices are fair, the employees are so nice and knowledgeable. I also love love love that you can order online and get free shipping. I'm not always able to safely drive so this is a huge help. Its the only place I buy my CBD from now. They also have a pretty sweet rewards program. - 11/17/2022 
read more
Violette Billingslea AvatarViolette Billingslea
Always such a great experience! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable about what items will be best suited for your needs. No high pressure sales tactics as well as a nice assortment of testers to try out! Love this place and will continue coming here! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Anna Metroff AvatarAnna Metroff
I have been to this shop twice and both experiences have been lovely. All my questions were easily answered with amazing details and everyone was very kind. Their products are also great quality. I would highly recommend visiting the shop! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Matt Hedman AvatarMatt Hedman
Best selection of CBD products in town! Joe and the staff are very knowledgeable and willing to answer any and all questions. They were able to direct me to products that helped reduce inflammation and products that helped with sleep. - 11/17/2022 
read more
Kaelin S AvatarKaelin S
love this place! not only is the staff so knowledgeable in all things at the store but they are so friendly. I went in there a couple days ago and they gave me the best free samples ever! i will always buy from here! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Ashley Kandel AvatarAshley Kandel
Joe and his staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and the wide variety of products means you will not leave there empty handed. Trust that your ailments will be addressed and you will have a quality resolution. - 11/17/2022 
read more
Allie Kidd AvatarAllie Kidd
I have only been here one time, but it was extremely memorable! The employees are so knowledgable about their products and really care, especially compared to other shops I’ve been to! 10/10 would recommend! - 11/17/2022 
read more
tom daniels Avatartom daniels
Man behind the counter was great and helped guide me through their store. I think his name was Connor. Educated me on what would work best for me. And he was spot on! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Michael Thompson AvatarMichael Thompson
Always very helpful. Takes time to explain wverything and their benefits. All the products that have been recommended have been great. This is my go to spot! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Lindsay Ciulla AvatarLindsay Ciulla
This place has saved my quality of life. Thank you for the amazing service and fantastic products over the years. You make the pain melt away. - 11/17/2022 
read more
Kaelyn Held AvatarKaelyn Held
Absolutely great! Amazing prices on the house bud! Lots of choices, great employees to help you understand the choices! Free samples aswell! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Andrew Brown AvatarAndrew Brown
Love this place!! Anything and everything you may need they have! Good service, they know what they are talking about! Pricing is fair too! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Justin Pope AvatarJustin Pope
Best shop I've been to. Great customer service Everything you may need is here. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. - 11/17/2022 
read more
Brian Bishop AvatarBrian Bishop
Absolutely great customer service! Super knowledgeable and doesn’t force a sale. Highly recommend you stop by. - 11/17/2022 
read more
Lisa Taylor AvatarLisa Taylor
This place is great! All the employees are so knowledgeable- do yourself a favor and stop in here! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Cea Elyse AvatarCea Elyse
Absolutely wonderful customer service. Always fully stocked with what I need. 🙂 - 11/17/2022 
read more
Melanie Matthews AvatarMelanie Matthews
I’ve been referring people here for years! They are great!!!!!! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Anthony Crawford AvatarAnthony Crawford
They have everything and they’re reasonably priced! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Ronnie Varckette AvatarRonnie Varckette
The best staff and consistent quality!! New regular - 11/17/2022 
read more
Justin Washington AvatarJustin Washington
Perfect product knowledge and vast selection! - 11/17/2022 
read more
JRK AvatarJRK
Joe is awesome and a great help ! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Tricia Ann AvatarTricia Ann
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! ☆☆☆☆☆ - 11/17/2022 
read more
Andrew Ours AvatarAndrew Ours
My wife loves this place! - 11/17/2022 
read more
Usman Babawo Babawo AvatarUsman Babawo Babawo
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mrs SHEILA BRATTON, service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few weeks. Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to all. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do ma'am I'm sincerely grateful. Contact her today WhatsApp; +1(510)224-4372 Email;sheilabratton354@gmail.com - 5/12/2022 
read more
Akinyemi R Bosede AvatarAkinyemi R Bosede
Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been made weekly as she promised, i invested $700 and now making $17,200 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me later email: : melissacrypto253@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (424)3413587 - 1/22/2022 
read more
Gena Moore AvatarGena Moore
They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They have been spot on with all their recommendations for energy and brain fog issues during the day, sleep problems at night, and pain from arthritis. I feel like I've found a miracle! I don't need to go anyplace else for my CBD options. Highly recommend ❤️ - 1/03/2022 
read more
Mike Garrison AvatarMike Garrison
I initially went in to purchase a battery, everywhere seemed to be out. I went into the Columbus location and it was very welcoming, almost felt like an artisan pastry shop. I mentioned to the associate that helped me that I have heard about CBD before, but never really gave it any credit. I have a rather stressful job and some days the stress of the office follows me home. The associate made a recommendation that could help me better manage my stress and anxiety. Admittedly I was apprehensive. However the associate certainly made the entire experience feel comfortable and not forced, made me feel confident in my decision. Well needless to say it was a recommendation worth all the praise in the world. Nothing seemed to ever aid in my stress and anxiety, however CBD did the trick. For me at least it’s the closest thing to an off switch that there is. I used to be wide awake with anxiety all too often. However the past couple of weeks have been great. Columbus Botanical Depot helped me get here. If it was not for their all star customer service with associates that truly care, I probably would still be struggling today with my stress and anxiety. Columbus Botanical Depot has earned my deepest trust and will continue to get my recommendation to others as well as my continued business. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Anthony Burlingame AvatarAnthony Burlingame
I have been coming to the Columbus store since it opened. I have found real pain relief and overall well being from the Lazarus 50mg gelcaps. The CBD+ body cream and Greenroads joint cream have also been very helpful for me and my wife. Worth mentioning, Columbus Botanical has never been out of stock of any item I need. The store is set up like a friendly pharmacy or spa. There is always someone knowledgeable on hand to answer questions. I don't like the idea of buying CBD products at a "gas station" or waterbed store! I feel safe at Columbus Botanical Depot, knowing the lines they carry are third party tested and GMP certified. They also have a generous loyalty points program! Love this store! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Marcey Arter AvatarMarcey Arter
Well what can I say about a business that hires the best people? They have great things to sell, but that doesn’t always translate to a good customer service experience. They are knowledgeable, kind and friendly. I appreciate the help and info every time I go in the store or order on the phone. They have been very helpful, but not pushy, in helping me find products for pain, anxiety and sleeplessness...all of which have improved the quality of my every day. I have less pain, less anxiety and sleep so much better. Not to mention phone ordering is easy and the products ship that day or the next. Columbus Botanical Depot is a gem. I’m so glad a friend recommended them!! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Beth Dwyer AvatarBeth Dwyer
Columbus Botanical Depot is my go to for all things CBD. They have such a wide range of products, and super friendly and knowledgeable staff who are super helpful in getting you what you need. I myself have tried a few different products, and I'm particularly a fan of the Lazarus Naturals CBD tinctures, as well as the Wyld CBD gummies (the raspberry ones are so yummy!) For the tinctures, I recommend consuming it by putting your dose in a small amount of a complimentary beverage - it goes really well in oat milk, in my opinion. Big fan of Columbus Botanical Depot, and will continue to shop there for my own CBD products. Check them out if you haven't already! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Andrea Smith AvatarAndrea Smith
If you want to learn about CBD, find products best suited to your needs, and take charge of your own health, then visit the Columbus Botanical Depot. The educated and caring staff, the superior customer service, and the quality products are just a few of the reasons to support this local business. The ease of in-store shopping or using the customer-friendly website is exemplary. Local independent businesses have a lot to learn from the way the Columbus Botanical Depot serves the Columbus community. I look forward to supporting CBD now and in the future. Thank you CBD for all that you do to connect, educate, and heal our community. - 11/17/2021 
read more
likesugarcane Avatarlikesugarcane
LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. I have had anxiety for a very long time and has been really hesitant about trying cbd because I wasn't sure and then got super overwhelmed when I did try to research or shop because of the overload of information out there. I stopped here finally and told the employee what I wanted and they had such a wealth of knowledge and understanding. He gave me such a good starting point and I experimented and worked with dosages until I found what works best for me. I can't say enough good things about this place. I tell everyone I know to go here. FANTASTIC!!!! - 11/17/2021 
read more
The traveler AvatarThe traveler
This store is clean and inviting inside. Products are ordered and neat and the people working there are friendly. The CBD flower sold here is strong. Good smell, smokes kind of harsh but has a good after taste . It is great for easing anxiety, stress and physical pain. The company they get it from has a good reputation of organic farming. The CBD flower is priced at 12.90 for and 8th and 20 dollars for a quarter. That's a great price considering how strong it is. They have a reward system at the store where you can earn points towards free things each time you shop. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Brandon Fannin AvatarBrandon Fannin
I’ve come here several times over the last few years, at first to learn about CBD and get recommendations on how to try it. And later to try new things. The staff at Columbus Botanical Depot is super knowledgeable about all things cannabis. I’d come in just to ask questions. Besides the knowledge, they are also frequently updating their products to keep up with industry changes. There’s so much to choose from. Whether you’re familiar with cannabis or not, highly recommend this place for a personable and satisfying shopping experience. - 11/17/2021 
read more
J AvatarJ
Love love love this place! I have visited both this and their newer Cincinnati store and I am more than impressed. Shopping for CBD at smoke shops can be dangerous and grocery stores don’t have a great selection. This place has EVERYTHING you could want with CBD. Pet products, water, and a wide selection of types of CBD (tincture, flower, vape, capsules, topical/balm). It’s a dream and the staff is friendly and super helpful in finding exactly what you need. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Kathy AvatarKathy
We love this little shop! We started out a long time ago getting all our CBD needs here and haven’t found anyplace we like as well. Even though we haven’t really looked anywhere else! Very good customer service and sometimes they have sales which is nice! And they’re open long hours too which is very convenient plus they will also mail your product to you if you’re unable to get into the shop. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Sandee Ray AvatarSandee Ray
The Depot is the BEST and only place to buy CBD products. They carry top of the line products at a competitive price. The staff is wonderful from their upbeat attitudes to their knowledge and if you have questions, you can ask anyone but I am happiest when I know Ty is on the premises. He knows his stuff. the depots in Colorado taught him well. Thanks guys! You are all great!! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Phillip Clapham AvatarPhillip Clapham
Love this little shop. Their prices aren't the absolute best around town but I still tend to come here for my D8 carts for several reasons. The store is cleaner and the employees nicer to deal with than their competition, and their cart selection and stock levels are way better than other close by shops. All in all they are my first stop these days. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Jeff Trickett AvatarJeff Trickett
Absolutely top notch people, and an amazing depth of information that goes well beyond what most have been exposed to. If you are interested in learning about CBD, and especially if you want the highest quality products available, you ABSOLUTELY owe it to yourself to visit! I can't recommend more highly. You will be glad you did. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Dave Melaragno AvatarDave Melaragno
The Columbus location is conveniently located near OSU campus, Arlington, Clintonville and Grandview. The best selection of CBD products with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ve tried a couple of other competitors but I now only shop at Columbus Botanical Depot. Great Sales, awesome staff and very reputable products! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Drakon Lily AvatarDrakon Lily
The building is extremely well set up. Even with COVID, there aren't huge waits. Ordering ahead allows me to just pop in and pick up. The staff are kind and knowledgeable. Parking can be a bit tricky, but that's sort of the nature of downtown. Right next to a bus line, too. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Kristin & Dakota Bever AvatarKristin & Dakota Bever
My husband and I came in yesterday evening. This place is great. The woman who helped us was very knowledgeable about what we came in looking for. I love what I purchased fot myself and this place will be my go to for my needs in the future No doubt! Thank you! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Sakia Mitchell AvatarSakia Mitchell
I was looking for bubblegum CBD and I happen to found this location. People in the store was very nice and helpful with the questions I had since I am new to this. When time allows me I will go back and see what other stuff they have. Thanks so much be safe - 11/17/2021 
read more
Susan Ross AvatarSusan Ross
I have purchased in the store and online. The staff at the store are always helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Online orders come quick and always have free shipping. Great coupons are offered online as well. Awesome, highly recommend. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Angie Kocher AvatarAngie Kocher
I have shopped at the Columbus store for a couple years now, they are always helpful and knowledgeable about their products. The products are very good quality. Highly recommend CBD for a number of things. Two thumbs up!! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Ali Millner AvatarAli Millner
Myself and my family have shopped here since they opened a few years ago! The employees are very knoweldgable and the products have helped with a laundry list of symptoms. Always recommend this location! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Matt wilhelm AvatarMatt wilhelm
Great store. Huge selection of products and a very knowledgeable staff. You want to know how CBD can help you spend 20 minutes with The staff at the Depot. Low pressure and highly educated!! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Kate West AvatarKate West
Very helpful and informative staff! A sincerely positive experience provided by a company determined to carry the safest, healthiest and highest quality CBD products on the market - 11/17/2021 
read more
Kendra Matheney AvatarKendra Matheney
These guys are great- they spent so much time explaining things to me. They helped me find some great CBD products and I have been back several times with the same great service. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Hope Lohmueller AvatarHope Lohmueller
The employees have always been very welcoming and informative on all of their different products, including those for pets! They will happily answer any questions you have. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Terri Sanders AvatarTerri Sanders
I have purchased products online and in-store. Super easy ordering online and very fast delivery...never dissapointed!! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff also. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Connor Ward AvatarConnor Ward
This is my go-to shop for CBD and Delta 8. Joe has incredible knowledge about the benefits of each product and I always get great customer service. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Leslie Leahr AvatarLeslie Leahr
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The customer service is excellent, I would highly recommend to anyone interested in CBD solutions! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Kristen Njihia AvatarKristen Njihia
Staff is very knowledgeable about their products and answered all my questions. Prices are reasonable and a large variety of products. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Alan M AvatarAlan M
Have made multiple purchases from here and will continue to do so. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Dana Mays AvatarDana Mays
They are very knowledgeable on fhe products they carry. I have been pleased with everything I have left with over the last 2 years! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Adam Gorman AvatarAdam Gorman
Great place good prices and they know everything you ask and the girl that works there is super cute just saying chek them out - 11/17/2021 
read more
Judy Smalley AvatarJudy Smalley
Very informative workers! The lady has a lot of knowledge and very sweet. I will definitely go back here again for my cdb oil - 11/17/2021 
read more
Sommer Clapham AvatarSommer Clapham
The best CBD and hemp source in the city. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they are my go to store now. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Dillion Moore AvatarDillion Moore
It's actually my favorite place to go. Good people good product. I can't go in there and just buy one thing. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Carol Bradley AvatarCarol Bradley
They are very knowledgeable and helpful. Products are mailed and arrive quickly. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Britni Saladin AvatarBritni Saladin
Welcoming environment, staff is helpful and knowledgeable! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Nick Castorano AvatarNick Castorano
Best cbd store ever these guys know everything about it! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Bruce Hartman AvatarBruce Hartman
Outstanding product, fast service, delivery - 11/17/2021 
read more
Jeff Abney AvatarJeff Abney
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Napoleon Township AvatarNapoleon Township
Had an excellent experience with them - 11/17/2021 
read more
Ava Martz AvatarAva Martz
Very helpful and friendly staff! - 11/17/2021 
read more
atif bangash Avataratif bangash
Loved the first experience. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Kiara Karissa AvatarKiara Karissa
So friendly and helpful ! - 11/17/2021 
read more
Seth Jones AvatarSeth Jones
Very very helpful. - 11/17/2021 
read more
Pairadice Charm AvatarPairadice Charm
I solely buy my CBD products from Columbus Botanical Depot for three years now which has saved my life and my family. Being a chronic pain sufferer for 11 years with very little relief I stumbled upon this magic shop after doing much research on local CBD sellers around the Columbus area. Columbus Botanical Depot had the best ratings from ALL others and have not disappointed yet. Every experience has been smooth, welcoming, informative, and a major game changer. We started my son on CBD for focus in school with excellent results within three months of cbd. I highly suggest this company for all your CBD needs and information. When I am out of state I also have bought from their online shop with fast shipping results. Thank you so much for all you do for the community and for my family. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Google User AvatarGoogle User
First visit proved why this store has such an excellent reputation that's growing like a weed (pun intended). But in all seriousness, whether you're a CBD-curious newbie or a seasoned CBD champ, this store is a must for getting your CBD products. I spent so much time talking to the staff that I didn't want to leave. The staff is extremely well-versed not only about CBD and the products they carry, but about other important holistic wellness topics that affect health and wellbeing too. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything at all, so please don't hesitate to stop in. The staff will listen and recommend the best products for you, so don't feel intimidated. They're super helpful for first-timers and will make you feel right at home. I'll be back once my bottle runs out! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Jillian Davis AvatarJillian Davis
Recommended to me by a friend when I was looking to try CBD products for my anxiety. I’ve been using the Lazarus naturals high potency CBD tincture for a boost at bad anxiety/depression days and it’s been really helpful. I find it calming and I start my day much more positively without a hovering cloud of anxiety. It’s also helpful for sleep. I take prescribed anxiety meds daily as well, but this helps when I need a little extra. I’ve also been using it in lieu of my “emergency” anxiety meds for staving off panic attacks, and it seems to work just as well (without the terrible crash I get from meds). Also, I get to support a local business. <3 - 11/17/2020 
read more
Crystal Hook AvatarCrystal Hook
The staff is so helpful and amazing, they really know the products and what's the best for each person. My husband was having serious back problems and the pain meds where not helping, we visited the store and they recommend Hemp Balm. It was the only thing that help with his pain. My daughter had been suffering with a headache for 2 weeks when we visited them for the first time. Within a few minutes they had her try a few things and in 5 minutes her headache was gone. For me personally they have helped me pick out a few products that has help me greatly with my anexity. I'm so greatful for them and all.of their help. I highly recommend them. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Kai Breeden AvatarKai Breeden
This store is a fantastic resource for CBD users. They have all sorts of high-quality products, from drinks and edibles to topicals and vape pens. Their customer service is great, they’re always ready to help you choose the right product for you, and they make sure you’re taken care of. They also offer online ordering with in-store pickup or shipping. If you’re a CBD user, I highly recommend you check out this shop. - 11/17/2020 
read more
BillyBiggs614 AvatarBillyBiggs614
This place is absolutely the best in the city hands down! The GM Ty is so very helpful and very knowledgeable on everything in the store! Very honest and helped me pick what works for me. It's been a game changer and they have great prices too! If you're on the fence about adding or trying CBD I suggest you head on over and quit procrastinating! Best decision I've made in a long time! Godsend 🙏🏻 - 11/17/2020 
read more
Bre Rhodes AvatarBre Rhodes
I stopped in today to find a new product to help with my anxiety. I’ve visited this store several times before and I can’t say enough great things. The product selection is outstanding. Noah, thank you so much for your help today! You were so kind, knowledgeable, and you really took the time to answer my many, many questions. I can’t thank you enough! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Fishin’ with Keith outdoors. AvatarFishin’ with Keith outdoors.
I became a client after brain surgery. They took the time to help me, not just sell products. I can’t describe how good it feels to have people explain how products work and show compassion for those of us who need help. Y’all are truly awesome. Special shout out to Ty. He is a blessing! I love this place and the fantastic owner and staff! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Brandi Herbert AvatarBrandi Herbert
I went to this location about a year ago looking for help controlling my anxiety. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I take cbd tincture every single day and it controls my anxiety and helps me focus. During Covid quarantine they set up free shipping so we didn’t have to go in the store! I love this place and highly recommend it! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Juanita Knight AvatarJuanita Knight
I was having issues with stress and seizures. I visited this shop with no knowledge of CBD or cbd products. The staff member who helped me was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the best products for me. I used the micro-spray every time I felt stressed and it helped me so much. 10/10 fully recommend - 11/17/2020 
read more
Jason Cross AvatarJason Cross
Drove over from Hilliard, absolutely worth the dive! The staff explained their large selection of CBD products. Extremely knowledgeable! I wanted something for pain/anxiety. I walked with away high quality products you can trust (hey people, don't by CBD from a gas station). - 11/17/2020 
read more
Stephanie Snyder AvatarStephanie Snyder
Decided to start my dog and I on CBD Oil to help with our pains and anxiety. We received our order very quickly and have both been enjoying the benefits we feel from our cbd. ❤ Love that I can buy locally at a fair price! Thank You!! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Brenda Yencer AvatarBrenda Yencer
Very knowledgeable staff! The best products, without all the additives! I am finally becoming a well balanced individual emotionally and physically! Greatful for this new knowledge! - 11/17/2020 
read more
victoria Ferguson Avatarvictoria Ferguson
This place is amazing , each person I have spoke to that works there is very knowledgeable. Always has everything I need in stock. Products are top notch. This has change my life - 11/17/2020 
read more
Tori Morton AvatarTori Morton
I came in with my sister earlier today and the manager Ty was super friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. Tons of great products there, probably something for everybody! - 11/17/2020 
read more
AmariYah Israel AvatarAmariYah Israel
The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Since the pandemic started, I've been ordering online. Shipping has been very quick. I'm always satisfied with the products! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Christine Quinn AvatarChristine Quinn
Friendly and knowledgeable service! I always purchase their recommendations and never regret it. I get treats for my hound and a tincture for me, we both thank you 😄 - 11/17/2020 
read more
Sufijan Peter Cunningham AvatarSufijan Peter Cunningham
This is a great place! The most knowledgeable staff of any store I have ever been to. They even have some samples for you to try so you know you like the taste! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Linda Bevan AvatarLinda Bevan
Love this place! Been shopping here since they first opened. They’re super helpful and they make the overwhelming amount of CBD info much easier to understand - 11/17/2020 
read more
Mandy Russell AvatarMandy Russell
Been going to CBD for 3 years, love the knowledgeable friendly staff & CBD Gold has helped with my back pain when nothing else would! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Charlotte Law AvatarCharlotte Law
Great place if you’re needing CBD ! Staff is knowledgeable and so helpful with product info! Don’t get my CBD anywhere else! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Lainey Foster AvatarLainey Foster
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff member assisted me today. They have a very large selection of products! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Ronda Reece AvatarRonda Reece
Always helpful and informative, quality products, pet friendly! What more can you ask for?? - 11/17/2020 
read more
jason Avatarjason
Great customer service, plethora of product and knowledge, thank you Ty for all your help - 11/17/2020 
read more
Arnele Legend AvatarArnele Legend
Best place to get the best quality. Great customer service and knowledgeable. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Tammy Miller AvatarTammy Miller
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Highly recommend for any CBD products. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Ricky Bobby Racing AvatarRicky Bobby Racing
Has all the wisdom to help you buy the right product for your needs. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Uriel Grimaldo AvatarUriel Grimaldo
Great CBD products! Recommended by a friend, so glad they did. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Chloe Rose AvatarChloe Rose
Super nice and knowledgeable very fair prices for the quality. - 11/17/2020 
read more
Andreas Waters AvatarAndreas Waters
Great knowledge and selection of 3rd part tested products - 11/17/2020 
read more
Jude Hogan AvatarJude Hogan
Very helpful, love all the products I’ve purchased . - 11/17/2020 
read more
Dj Quietstorm- The Class Reunion Show! AvatarDj Quietstorm- The Class Reunion Show!
Friendly , helpful and full of information A+++ - 11/17/2020 
read more
Darlene Lewis AvatarDarlene Lewis
Young man was very helpful and knowledgeable! - 11/17/2020 
read more
Nader Shihada AvatarNader Shihada
Friendly and well informed staff - 11/17/2020 
read more
Joseph Ernst AvatarJoseph Ernst
They rock so much - 11/17/2020 
read more
Shawnda Lucas AvatarShawnda Lucas
best place to go for natural options... very friendly.. - 10/11/2020 
read more
Christine Quinn AvatarChristine Quinn
Always friendly and knowledgeable about different product lines. I get CBD for myself and treats for my hound, thank you for all the great advice! - 10/10/2020 
read more
Breyen Rhodes AvatarBreyen Rhodes
I stopped in today to find a new product to help with my anxiety and I was greeted by Noah. Noah, thank you so much for your help today! You were so kind, knowledgeable, and you really took the time to answer my many, many questions. I can’t thank you enough! - 9/09/2020 
read more
Becci Thacker AvatarBecci Thacker
Knowledgeable about pet CBD and very helpful! Friendly, too! We’ll be back 😉 - 6/20/2020 
read more
Greg Quinn AvatarGreg Quinn
I ordered online, then received an email that my product shipped just hours later. It was in my mailbox the next day! Really cool that they waived the delivery fee during the Quarantine...They were really helpful and attentive when I made trips to the store as well. Try them out! - 4/29/2020 
read more
Nancy Coe AvatarNancy Coe
I’m posting again because of my wonderful experience with Bluebird Signature full spectrum. Last May, 2019 I had a very invasive hernia mesh surgery removal and not a single pain! Not even Tylenol. I had been on CBD from your shop for back pain because I was taking cortisone shots each week rotating them between my neck one week and lower back the following week. Then when I had the mesh removal surgery and on a wound vac machine I didn’t need a single pain medication because my pain was 0. Now this past week I once again had surgery. This time it was breast cancer surgery Once again I’ve had 0% pain!!!! Not a single Tylenol. 2 surgeries less than a year apart and both times 0% pain!!!! I’ll be 70 in July and this made my 9 th surgery over the years 27 yrs ago I had 3 colon cancer surgeries so believe me I have known pain in my lifetime!!! I can only sing the praise of the Bluebird full spectrum oil. I live in North Carolina and because your shop was my first experience of trying it I’m a regular mail order customer and plan to be for as long as I’m living and your business is still operating. My husband is a Vietnam vet and was sceptical about trying it but he finally did. He has a separated shoulder and after 4 heart attacks and diabetic and 75 in a couple weeks he’s not a candidate for any surgery. He used Lazarus natural and can now lift his arm above his head pain free!!!! - 4/21/2020 
read more
Paige Jennings AvatarPaige Jennings
I highly recommend Columbus Botanical Depot . The staff is very knowledgeable & helpful . The products are of good quality & standards . Columbus Botanical Depot is my trusted source for anything CBD . - 1/21/2020 
read more
Jami AvatarJami
I have 3 herniated discs, 1 with a tear, another bulging, plus many other issues in my thoracic spine from a car accident 4 1/2 years ago. The sample I was given almost instantly took away my pain for the 1st time since the accident when the doctors, procedures, and prescriptions couldn't. Max gently smiled as I cried with joy. He also didn't try to sell me the more expensive bottles, just wanted me to get something inexpensive to try out before investing too much money. I cannot thank this store enough for finally giving me a solution to the chronic pain no one else was able to, and I am sending all my friends with similar pain issues in! - 11/17/2019 
read more
Mrsq 89 AvatarMrsq 89
Me and my husband love this place especially my husband but I love it too because they have more than just one thing that you can choose from between massage oils and vaping and dabbing it's a really great place people should really check it out I also did some research and heard that it was all so used for cancer patients really great place - 11/17/2019 
read more
K_R_A_N_G_ AvatarK_R_A_N_G_
I would give them more than 5 stars if I could!! Today was my first time trying CBD oil, and I’m truly blown away with how well it works. The intense anxiety that I had when I walked in seemed to diminish just 30 minutes after trying some of their CBD tincture. I found my new favorite store. I’m so grateful this place exists. Thank you!! 😀 - 11/17/2019 
read more
T C AvatarT C
The CBD educators were extremely helpful, hooking me up with the best products that work for me! Repeat customer and will continue to be. The benefits of CBD are undeniable. As it becomes more acceptable in society, the less people we will see being addicted to opioids! - 11/17/2019 
read more
Colleen Gillespie AvatarColleen Gillespie
Have gotten alot of relief from the suggested products. I had surgery on my thumb And one of the ladies suggested something for healing instead of using what the Dr. Suggested. It worked alot better. I am happy that I found Columbus Botanicals Depot. - 11/17/2019 
read more
andro shi Avatarandro shi
this place is exactly what a professional cbd store Should feel like. have met & talked to the owner many times also, feels like you truly get the best customer appreciation here. all the employees have been very helpful and nice as well - 11/17/2019 
read more
nancy coe Avatarnancy coe
Excellent customer service. People are very knowledgeable and do not try to “push” the sales on you like so many employees in retail does. Suffered extreme back pain for years. Now it’s gone as long as I’m taking my CBD. - 11/17/2019 
read more
Cynthia Starkey AvatarCynthia Starkey
Absolutely love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and willing to assist. These guys really know their stuff and I highly recommend checking them out. - 11/17/2019 
read more
Bryan Cooke AvatarBryan Cooke
They have such an amazing selection of products. If you are looking for it, chances are they have it. The staff is also very friendly and super knowledgeable! - 11/17/2019 
read more
Michelle Edmiston AvatarMichelle Edmiston
Each time I’ve stopped in here their employees are super helpful, knowledgeable, and nice! This is my go to local shop- highly recommend them. - 11/17/2019 
read more
Perrace Jackson AvatarPerrace Jackson
The owner Joe is very cordial and knowledgable. He and staff are very welcoming and allow you to try some of the edibles available. - 11/17/2019 
read more
David Hanners AvatarDavid Hanners
This place is great very knowledgeable ppl and very helpful and great products highly recommend this place to anyone - 11/17/2019 
read more
BJ U AvatarBJ U
Staff very helpful. Great products and support to ensure you are taking the correct items to obtain your goal. - 11/17/2019 
read more
Zak Edwards AvatarZak Edwards
A+ , top notch, just all-around great staff, products, and store. Extremely knowledgeable - 11/17/2019 
read more
poop mcgee Avatarpoop mcgee
Staff was very polite and helpful thanks . Will be going back again - 11/17/2019 
read more
Tod Bowen AvatarTod Bowen
They are very friendly, helpful and glad to answer questions. - 11/17/2019 
read more
614 PESCA Y MAS Avatar614 PESCA Y MAS
Great place first time cbd user works amazing. Great staff. - 11/17/2019 
read more
Darlene Lewis AvatarDarlene Lewis
This is a fantastic place! Everyone is very helpful. - 11/17/2019 
read more
E J AvatarE J
Love it here, staff is amazing! ♡ - 11/17/2019 
read more
Kaylee Romine AvatarKaylee Romine
very knowledgeable! - 11/17/2019 
read more
Keith Klier AvatarKeith Klier
It really works - 11/17/2019 
read more
Tim Johnson AvatarTim Johnson
Simply the best in CBD products..👏👏 - 10/31/2019 
read more
Felix Felicis AvatarFelix Felicis
very knowledgeable and all top shelf cbds. the vetting process just to get products on the shelf shows that theses people really care. - 10/07/2019 
read more
David Hanners AvatarDavid Hanners
The guys in here are extremely helpful and have quality products me and my wife first time here and will def be regulars now - 10/01/2019 
read more
Jack Lee-Harris AvatarJack Lee-Harris
Great assistance! Thank you! - 7/06/2019 
read more
Kyra Payne AvatarKyra Payne
it's an amazing place with great ambiance and even greater product ☺️ - 6/26/2019 
read more
Dawn Thompson AvatarDawn Thompson
Wonderful staff and selection - 6/17/2019 
read more
David Oren Marks AvatarDavid Oren Marks
Joe is very knowledgeable, and CBD has helped me with my back pain from a car accident. I recommend it to anyone. - 5/30/2019 
read more
Roy Batty AvatarRoy Batty
Well-versed staff on all things CBD! - 5/25/2019 
read more
Tracie Eden Lucas AvatarTracie Eden Lucas
I received 10% off today using this selfie of their new sign!! It helped so much! Thank you for saving lives! - 4/20/2019 
read more
Vicki Ann Perkins AvatarVicki Ann Perkins
This was my first purchase of this type of product....GREAT EXPERIENCE....Joe, the owner helped me....he was so smart and knowledgeable about all products and how each one interacts in a person’s body.....he was amazing in determining my needs and what would work best for my situation....I got to try out products....I was given pamphlets to reinforce the information I obtained on my visit. Huge variety of products. Before leaving, I was informed that Columbus Botanical has educational meetings on site, about their different products!! I recommend these products (they will change your life!) and I highly recommend this store to everyone!! - 4/07/2019 
read more
Tammy Porter Williams AvatarTammy Porter Williams
Friendly, extremely knowledgeable staff. Great selection of all products! - 3/11/2019 
read more
Andrea Iacovetta AvatarAndrea Iacovetta
Loved the presentation at the Wellness Wednesday this evening. Allie & Max did a great job. 👍Thanks for all your help with my purchases Joe! See you all again I’m sure. 🙂 - 3/07/2019 
read more
Joshua Severe AvatarJoshua Severe
Thank you so much for the guidance last night. The product you suggested has already provided with more relief than I could have imagined. - 2/02/2019 
read more
Jennifer Hively AvatarJennifer Hively
The BEST shopping experience ever! The staff was SO knowledgeable & kind & LISTENED! I honestly cannot give the business enough praise. So thankful I ended up here, there is no doubt I will be a regular. Jasmine was AMAZING!! Oh and treats for the pup too! - 1/25/2019 
read more
Ashley Crabtree AvatarAshley Crabtree
Veteran owned. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection of hemp based products. - 12/21/2018 
read more
Melissa Merse AvatarMelissa Merse
Awesome and educated staff! Very kind, helpful and understanding to every guest. - 12/15/2018 
read more
Joshua Beltran AvatarJoshua Beltran
I just moved from California to Ohio and I needed something to ease my anxiety. I started by looking into medical marijuana in Ohio because I suffer from ptsd but there are only 2 physicians in the entire state that can write a recomendation and they are very expensive and far away from where I live. I gave up on that and decided to try CBD oil. I went into Columbus Botanical Depot not knowing what to expect. Joe was extreemly helpful and knew what he was talking about. He let me try a free sample of CBD oil and gum and I ended up buying a vape cartridge. I recommend anyone who is interested in trying CBD oil to try Columbus Botanical Depot. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Amber Wright AvatarAmber Wright
I can see why this place has such high reviews. I went today after my doc suggested cbd for my panic attacks. I had done the research and knew vaping would be my best bet. The girl who helped us ( I forgot to ask her name) was super kind and answered all our questions ( my mom came along ) she showed us a few options and what seemed to work best for the issues we have ( my has back pain). The only reason I toke a star off was because I has to go to anouther shop to get a vape pen. They do sell disposible vape pens but I cant get behind that as I find it very wasteful. Besides that it was a great experence and I will for sure be back 🙂 - 11/17/2018 
read more
Lisa B AvatarLisa B
I will update my review after i give this product a try. I purchased the CBD cream 150 MG. As I suffer from chronic pain, due to scoliosis in my neck. Degenerative disc disease, Osteoarthritis, and Fibromyositis. I ain't some bot, but anyways excellent choice of products. Getting the CBD oil next. I'm trying to stay off opoids, that's pretty much all pain management does is write scripts for pain killers, that don't work. I'm down for anything ALL NATURAL. Very nice staff also very knowledgeable about their products. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Julie Anderson AvatarJulie Anderson
Wow! Is all I can say! Can’t wait to use Theramu Pro for my Fibromyalgia! Well, it’s been several months since I posted this initial review and I have to say that the Theramu Pro Relieve with Menthol is a miracle! I can lift my arm above my head and a majority of the tingles and nerve issues are relieved when using the product. I also purchased Theramu Calm Mango Elixir and it has really helped with anxiety. I don’t smoke and this is a great alternative. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Dave Weissman AvatarDave Weissman
Quite the premier local resource for all things CBD related. There is everything to gain by visiting this store, absorbing the input and recommendations of the associates, and benefiting from the natural wonder of this amazing compound. The wide variety of product selections, including things within all budgets, varied types of solutions from lotions, tinctures, gummies, bath bombs, sprays, capsules, dog treats (!!), beverages, and so much more! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Ryan Yohe AvatarRyan Yohe
I'm enjoying coming to this CBD store more and more with each visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that help me find the products (tincture/oil, gummies, etc) that fit my needs. When in doubt, ask tons of questions. They have plenty of answers and even samples! My family in PA swears by CBD oil for chronic pain management and I have this place to thank. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Dawn Martin AvatarDawn Martin
I was very impressed! Staff very knowledgeable, kind, listened, explained, and went in great effort to understand my concerns and went into great detail about the products in the store to help me find the right CBD for me. Thanks you John and Teresa, (and directions to get there Joe)!!!!! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Rikki Gore AvatarRikki Gore
Thank you for my first pain free day in 3 years!!! Great service, good energy, positive and compassionate atmosphere! All of my questions were answered very completely and was even able to sample a few things before buying! You have a customer for life! I am so grateful!! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Forrest Johnson AvatarForrest Johnson
Joseph talked with me for about an hour explaining the products as well as pros/cons of them. He really made sure that I got a product that met my needs. I left feeling informed and confident in my purchases! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Heather Easley AvatarHeather Easley
Products changed our lives for the better and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. I had really bad anxiety and couldn't communicate with people very well and this helped me tremendously. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Tyson DeFrance AvatarTyson DeFrance
Love these guys! They do a great job keeping quality CbD in stock- always willing to help. If you’ve never been. Check this place out. Keep it up!!! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Paula Price AvatarPaula Price
Associates were very knowledgeable and patient with us as we explored and learned of the many options. Great store and atmosphere. 👌👍👍 - 11/17/2018 
read more
Brett Porter AvatarBrett Porter
Awesome shop! That can supply all your CBD needs. Wondfull knowledgeable staff as well and you pretty much can't umm beat it! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Lawrence Pugliese AvatarLawrence Pugliese
Very helpful and informative staff. Lots of varieties of products to choose from. Would recommend to others and will return - 11/17/2018 
read more
Mad Yoeman AvatarMad Yoeman
Very helpful, patient with questions and knowledgeable with the product. Will definitely return for more products. - 11/17/2018 
read more
RB AvatarRB
The only place I will shop. Very knowledgeable/ friendly staff! And I ask a million questions! Highly recommend. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Mark Smith AvatarMark Smith
This is an amazing store to find the best CBD products out there. Great selection and helpful staff. - 11/17/2018 
read more
James Hammond AvatarJames Hammond
Really great and knowledgeable staff, found some new products that really helped my GI issues. A+ - 11/17/2018 
read more
Stefan Doke AvatarStefan Doke
This place is seriously awesome, they have any cbd product you could want. Check it out. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Seth Gowin AvatarSeth Gowin
This store is awesome, Teresa was very knowledgeable. Try the theramu for the pain - 11/17/2018 
read more
Rachel Brown AvatarRachel Brown
The guy behind the counter was super nice and knowledgeable about the products! - 11/17/2018 
read more
JH THORN AvatarJH THORN
I am R.S.D.S. suffering person. The products of CBD help spot on. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Henry S AvatarHenry S
Friendly staff and great products! Can’t wait to go back! - 11/17/2018 
read more
Don Gelhot Jr AvatarDon Gelhot Jr
Knowledgable staff. Relaxed atmosphere. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Kathy Beedy AvatarKathy Beedy
John was very helpful. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Ray Berry AvatarRay Berry
CBD. - 11/17/2018 
read more
Lindsay Seaber AvatarLindsay Seaber
Thank you so much for your amazing CBD products. My little sister has Tourettes Syndrome and it has helped her to the point it's been life changing. Joseph brennan is very knowledgeable of his products and has helped our family so much. We especially like the Cbd Honey. We put it in some Chai tea with vanilla cream. The peppermint tincture is a favorite too. It's very minty but my sister just has some milk with it. Thank you again. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jenafer Martin AvatarJenafer Martin
Walked into a store of helpful knowledge! We came in not knowing the difference of thc and cbd and they helped us understand what it dies and how good cbd is for us! I’m all about my health and I love hearing about new healthy alternatives. Prices are reasonable and they even have wax! Which I love dabs and they have cbd dabs! So rad. I will definitely be frequenting this place with my paychecks! Awesome location, too! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jon Biddle AvatarJon Biddle
Columbus Bontanical Depot is ran by a very knowledgeable staff, Joe is the real deal when it comes to cbd knowledge. Prices are half of what I've seen elsewhere, friendly staff, and a nice atmosphere. Cbd has been proven to save lives as well as promote health and wellness in more ways than I ever imagined one thing could, I highly suggest checking Columbus Botnaical Depot out for yourself. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jared Levine AvatarJared Levine
I have been on many psychiatric medications for anxiety, and columbus Botanical Depot’s CBD has been the most help by far and a blessing. I feel like I can go about my day without the negative thoughts that loomed over my life beforehand. Also, the guys at the store are always friendly and very knowledgable. I highly recommend this store and their products. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Christy Fulton AvatarChristy Fulton
What an amazing shop! The owner is so knowledgeable and caring about the products he sells and that his customers are happy with their purchases. Wonderful lines of CBD products in a lovely, light-filled store. My struggles with long-term insomnia have been completely cured with a low dose treatment of CBD. Truly life changing. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Amanda Shafer AvatarAmanda Shafer
This place is amazing! The owner Joe is such a great guy, super personable and also very knowledgeable. I have had several forms of chronic pains for years and thanks to Joe for the first time my pain is manageable. I will definitely be a regular customer from this day forward! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Shelby Gonterman AvatarShelby Gonterman
Great spot for CBD products! Very informative and has some of the best CBD products on the market. I have anxiety, and it’s been a life saver since stopping pharmaceutical medicine. If anyone is wanting to switch to a natural remedy or try something new, this is your place! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Linda Homann AvatarLinda Homann
This store has everything CBD. The owner, Joe, makes you feel very welcome and has the answers to all of your questions. Not only will you find what you need, you will be assured of the quality in the products. This place is very inviting and Joe is very informative. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Casie Cheesebrew AvatarCasie Cheesebrew
Great first time experience! Ruben was a tremendous help answering all of our questions and guiding us in the right direction for what my husband and I were looking for. You won't be disappointed with these guys. We will be back soon!! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jeffrey Kohler AvatarJeffrey Kohler
I come to the shop when I am out of CBD meds, usually am hurting but when I leave, I leave here happy. Clean shop, knowledgeable person, great selection. Come here instead of the pharmacy! You will not be disappointed. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Kristian AvatarKristian
This is the best place in town to get all your CBD needs. They carry a wide selection of CBD products and the owner Joe is very knowledgeable about CBD and all the products he carries in his store. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Bailey Smithhisler AvatarBailey Smithhisler
Awesome place and awesome people! CBD has helped me so much with my chronic back pain and migraines. The people there are very informative and helpful. Can't wait to go back to replenish my stock:) - 11/17/2017 
read more
Everyday Victoria AvatarEveryday Victoria
Awesome place with a huge selection. Very happy Columbus is moving forward with this medicine! I'm coming back for Christmas presents for my family. They have relaxing CBD oil, vape pens! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Brian Biddle AvatarBrian Biddle
Joseph is very knowledgeable about everything that has to do with CBD and other things .very friendly and cool to talk to. if you haven't checked this place out you have to it's awesome - 11/17/2017 
read more
Michael Blanton AvatarMichael Blanton
Absolutely outstanding. Spoke with Max who was extremely knowledgeable. I'm a permanent customer now. These folks are specialists in this subject and passionate about customer service - 11/17/2017 
read more
Cole McWherter AvatarCole McWherter
Super knowledgeable and kind. Great selection, tidy store and well organized. The gentleman working there was genuine and cared about my health. Definitely the place to go. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Katie McCann AvatarKatie McCann
Convenient location, and the guys who run the shop are have a wealth of knowledge about the benefits of CBD oil. They carry Charlottes Web CBD oils, a quality product! - 11/17/2017 
read more
michelle nicol Avatarmichelle nicol
They are so helpful and knowledgeable. You are allowed to sample things before purchasing. Second time here and will definitely be back!! Best CBD store ever!! - 11/17/2017 
read more
tracie lucas Avatartracie lucas
CBD saved me from getting a hysterectomy and it the only pain management I use for me and my family. I give it to my right year old son for focus and mood. - 11/17/2017 
read more
jb hill Avatarjb hill
Very nice place. Great service and lots of info for people who are new to CBD. Tinctures and gummies are just a few of the many items they carry. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Chelsea Moore AvatarChelsea Moore
Owner is truly caring and so knowledgeable on all the products he has. Worth the drive from Dayton! And will be ordering from him in Tennessee. 😃 - 11/17/2017 
read more
Amanda Moriarty AvatarAmanda Moriarty
This place is great! The owner/staff is really informed about what they are selling and down to earth to talk to! This is my one stop shop😊 - 11/17/2017 
read more
Corey Dotson AvatarCorey Dotson
Met the owner at pride this year, I have tried a number of products and have enjoyed them all. Especially the chocolate. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Matt Slater AvatarMatt Slater
The employees here are very educated and the selection is wonderful. Definitely my place to go for CBD. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Lawrence Turner AvatarLawrence Turner
Fast and extremely helpful service, workers have a lot of experience in what they are working with - 11/17/2017 
read more
Gilbert gallardo AvatarGilbert gallardo
Very knowledgeable and answered all of my Fiancé and I questions will definitely be back thank you - 11/17/2017 
read more
Adam Williamson AvatarAdam Williamson
Diverse offerings, friendly/knowledgeable staff. Central Ohio needed a place like this. - 11/17/2017 
read more
roseconelley Avatarroseconelley
Knowledgeable staff and excellent products, my anxiety has been relieved tremendously! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Kate Lonsinger AvatarKate Lonsinger
Joe is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He has a true passion for what he does - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jarred Robison AvatarJarred Robison
Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and polite. Great environment. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Rick Markoski AvatarRick Markoski
The CBD helps my back pain a whole lot. Great store and nice people. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jared Craft AvatarJared Craft
Super friendly and informative. Looking forward to feeling better. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Jody Daulton AvatarJody Daulton
Excellent help. Answers all questions. Free samples are great! - 11/17/2017 
read more
joshua kulp Avatarjoshua kulp
This stuff saves lives and you can get any way you want. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Tnrheim Heim AvatarTnrheim Heim
Excellent information and knowledge of the products. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Shannon Barnette AvatarShannon Barnette
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Andrea Hord AvatarAndrea Hord
Dog treats for anxious doggos? Heck yeah! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Austin Caskey AvatarAustin Caskey
Awesome for first timers, very helpful.. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Charlene Cade AvatarCharlene Cade
Great place. Well worth the drive. - 11/17/2017 
read more
Broderick Randle AvatarBroderick Randle
Very informative and helpful!! - 11/17/2017 
read more
Centi- tab AvatarCenti- tab
In love with this place 😍 - 11/17/2017 
read more
Ruben Ortega AvatarRuben Ortega
Great Place! - 11/17/2017 
read more